Mahinawa Specialist School

(04) 238 4314 1b Takapuwahia Dr, Takapuwahia, Porirua 5022

Notices

Our Support Staff Team

Meet the team of people who support students in class.

Lee Coffey
Role

Mohuia Class Support Staff

Email

lcoffey@mahinawa.school.nz

Willie Tauli
Role

Mohuia Class Support Staff

Email

wtauli@mahinawa.school.nz

Paps Papalii
Role

Mohuia Class Support Staff

Email

fpapalii@mahinawa.school.nz

Phin Toalei
Role

Porirua College Satellite Class Support Staff

Sheldon Marsh
Role

Porirua College Satellite class teacher

Lina Gaualofa
Role

Porirua College Class Support Staff

Email

lgaualofa@mahinawa.school.nz

Doone Boyd
Role

Kapiti Class Support Staff

Email

dboyd@mahinawa.school.nz

Raewyn Coburn
Role

Kapiti College Satellite Support Staff

Email

rcoburn@mahinawa.school.nz

Luca Ruddlesden
Role

Kapiti College Satellite Support Staff

Email

lruddlesden@mahinawa.school.nz

Myer Wirangi
Role

Seaview One Class Support Staff

Email

mwirangi@mahinawa.school.nz

Phil Castelow
Role

Seaview One Class Support Staff

Email

pcastlelow@mahinawa.school.nz

Rocky Tuimauga
Role

Seaview One Class Support Staff

Email

rtuimauga@mahinawa.school.nz

Tafi Tonga
Role

Seaview One Class Support Staff

Email

ttonga@mahinawa.school.nz

Debbie Clarke
Role

Seaview Three Class Support Staff

Email

dclarke@mahinawa.school.nz

Kalum Murray
Role

Seaview Three Class Support Staff

Email

kmurray@mahinawa.school.nz

Alpha Timu
Role

Seaview Four Class Support Staff

Email

atimu@mahinawa.school.nz

Scott Tau
Role

Seaview Four Class Support Staff

Email

stau@mahinawa.school.nz

Sia Lupo
Role

Seaview Four Class Support Staff

Henry Atoni
Role

Seaview Five Class Support Staff

Email

hatoni@mahinawa.school.nz

Jah Seumanutafa
Role

Seaview Five Class Support Staff

Email

jseumanutafa@mahinawa.school.nz

Jesse Moafanua
Role

Seaview Five Class Support Staff

Email

jmoafanua@mahinawa.school.nz

Kerianne Vanderweil
Role

Seaview Six Class Support Staff

Email

kvanderweil@mahinawa.school.nz

Junior Pearison Tamalelagi
Role

Seaview Six Class Support Staff

Email

jtamalelgai@mahinawa.school.nz

Raewyn Burridge
Role

Seaview Seven Support Staff

Email

rburridge@mahinawa.school.nz

Rhonda Hollands
Role

Seaview Seven Class Support Staff

Email

rhollands@mahinawa.school.nz

Zeek Tautoto
Role

Seaview Five Class Support Staff

Allison Wrench
Role

Titahi Bay Intermediate Class Support Staff

Email

awrench@mahinawa.school.nz

Tangiwai Moki-Hopfler
Role

Titahi Bay Intermediate Class Support Staff

Email

tmokihopfler@mahinawa.school.nz

Shekainah Kiri
Role

Titahi Bay Intermediate Class Support Staff

Email

skiri@mahinawa.school.nz

Nina Millar
Role

Ngati Toa Satellite Class Support Staff

Email

nmillar@mahinawa.school.nz

Miria Taukamo
Role

Ngati Toa Satellite Class Support Staff

Email

mtaukamo@mahinawa.school.nz

Kallum Malaulau
Role

Ngati Toa Satellite Class Support Staff

Email

kmalaulau@mahinawa.school.nz

Maureen Brown
Role

Ngati Toa Satellite Class Support Staff

Email

mbrown@mahinawa.school.nz

Isaac
Role

Ngati Toa Satellite Support Staff

James Peryman
Role

Porirua Primary Class Support Staff

Fred Sunia
Role

Porirua Primary Satellite Class Support Staff

Email

fsunia@mahinawa.school.nz

April Mason
Role

Porirua College Satellite Class Support Staff

Email

amason@mahinawa.school.nz

Kendahl Tui-Elliot
Role

Porirua Primary Class Support Staff

Email

ktuielliot@mahinawa.school.nz

Sandra Rodgers
Role

Raumati Beach Satellite Support Staff

Email

srodgers@mahinawa.school.nz

Katie Small
Role

Raumati Beach Satellite Support Staff

Email

ksmall@mahinawa.school.nz

Nikki Morris
Role

Raumati Satellite Class Support Staff

Email

nmorris@mahinawa.school.nz

Mikaela Hassell
Role

Raumati Satellite Class Support Staff

Email

mhassell@mahinawa.school.nz

Matalena Vaeluaga
Role

Kapiti Primary Satellite Class Support Staff

Kylie-Anne Briggs
Role

Kapiti Class Support Staff

Email

kbriggs@mahinawa.school.nz

Ross Deadman
Role

Kapiti Primary Satellite Class Support Staff

Email

rdeadman@mahinawa.school.nz

Emily Bolitho
Role

Kapiti Primary Satellite Class Support Staff

Email

ebolitho@mahinawa.school.nz