Mahinawa Specialist School

(04) 238 4314 1b Takapuwahia Dr, Takapuwahia, Porirua 5022

Notices

Our Teaching Team

Meet the team teaching in clasrooms

Pat Masoe
Role

Mohuia Hub Teacher

Email

pmasoe@mahinawa.school.nz

Reille Barton-Aiono
Role

Porirua College class teacher

Email

rbaiono@mahinawa.school.nz

Tali Tiatia
Role

Kapiti College Class Teacher

Email

ttiatia@mahinawa.school.nz

Tessa Paterson
Role

Seaview One Class Teacher

Email

tpaterson@mahinawa.school.nz

Holly Kelly
Role

Seaview One Class Teacher

Email

hkelly@mahinawa.school.nz

Rhys Muir
Role

Seaview Three Class Teacher

Email

rmuir@mahinawa.school.nz

Katrina McGarry
Role

Seaview Four Class Teacher

Email

kmcgarry@mahinawa.school.nz

Malia Tuulima
Role

Seaview Five Class Teacher

Email

mtuulima@mahinawa.school.nz

Julius Ah Kuoi
Role

Seaview Six Class Teacher

Email

jahkuoi@mahinawa.school.nz

Su Keswick
Role

Seaview Seven Class Teacher

Email

skeswick@mahinawa.school.nz

Aoife Ni Dhea
Role

Titahi Bay Intermediate Class Teacher

Email

anidhea@mahinawa.school.nz

Sally Sutton
Role

Raumati Beach Satellite Teacher

Email

ssutton@mahinawa.school.nz

Morag Hockey
Role

Ngati Toa Satellite Class Teacher

Email

mhockey@mahinawa.school.nz

Alina Phillips-Hookway
Role

Ngati Toa Satellite Class Teacher

Email

ahookway@mahinawa.school.nz

Enga Tokotaua
Role

Ngati Toa Satellite Teacher

Email

etokotaua@mahinawa.school.nz

Aliysha Framhein
Role

Porirua Primary class teacher

Email

aframhein@mahinawa.school.nz

Kema Perez
Role

Porirua Primary class teacher

Email

kperez@mahinawa.school.nz

Rosie Barr
Role

Kapiti Primary Class Teacher

Email

rbarr@mahinawa.school.nz

Sheena Hollands-Mear
Role

Kapiti Primary class teacher

Email

shollands-mear@mahinawa.school.nz