Mahinawa Specialist School

(04) 238 4314 1b Takapuwahia Dr, Takapuwahia, Porirua 5022

Notices

The Board Of Trustees

Meet our Board

Janine Usoalii
Role

Parent Representative

Email

jusoalii@mahinawa.school.nz

Ged Callaghan
Role

Presiding Member Parent representative

Email

gcallaghan@mahinawa.school.nz

Larissa Toelupe
Role

Parent Representative

Email

ltoelupe@mahinawa.school.nz

Matthew Lord
Role

Parent Representative

Email

mlord@mahinawa.school.nz

Meredith Dyer
Role

Parent Representative

Email

mdyer@mahinawa.school.nz

Tangiwai Moki-Hopfler
Role

Parent Representative

Email

tmokihopfler@mahinawa.school.nz

Rob Noon
Role

Parent Representative

Email

rnoon@mahinawa.school.nz

Pat Masoe
Role

Staff Representative

Email

pmasoe@mahinawa.school.nz

Karen Fugle
Role

Minute Secretary

Email

kfugle@mahinawa.school.nz

Sue McLean
Role

Principal

Email

smclean@mahinawa.school.nz